Executive Committee:
  • President: Maricela Rios-Faust
  • Vice-President: Michelle Coleman
  • Treasurer: Judy Gordon
  • Secretary: Erin Scott
Board of Directors

Paul Bancroft
Client Services and Prevention Director
Tahoe Safe Alliance
May Rico
Associate Director
Haven Women's Center of Stanislaus
Jodi Hoone
Victim Services Coordinator
Yurok Tribe Social Services
Jennifer Adams
Executive Director
Eve Sheedy
Senior Trial Deputy for Domestic Violence Policy
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office
Louis Gill
Executive Director

Alliance Against Family Violence and Sexual Assault
Gloria Flaherty
Executive Director
Lake Family Resource Center
Erin Scott
Executive Director
Family Violence Law Center
Nilda Valmores
Executive Director
My Sister’s House
Mike Maloney
Director of  Public Safety Education and Training
Butte College
Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz
Director of Family Violence Intervention
Interface Children Family Services
Michelle Coleman
Executive Director
Stand Up Placer
Rabeya Sen
Director of Policy
Esperanza Community Housing Corporation
Judy Gordon
Director of Volunteers and Education
Rainbow Services, Ltd.
Danielle Lingle
Associate Executive Director
Center for Community Solutions
Cori Manthorne
Director of Programs
Community Overcoming Relationship Abuse
Maricela Rios-Faust
Chief Operating Officer
Human Options, Inc.
Sarah Khan
Economic Security Project Specialist
Asian & Pacific Islander Institute on Domestic Violence
Alison Tudor
Executive Director
Alliance for Community Transformations
Zakia Afrin
Legal Advocate